the Event Essentials


Fall is in the Air
September 14, 2007, 10:18 pm
Filed under: Bouquets, Centerpieces and Decor, Color Schemes

My absolute favorite time of the year is the fall. Some ask if we even have “seasons” in Arizona and my reply is always as follows …. “Anything out of the triple digits, I consider that a season change!” I just love when it finally starts to come down out of the 120 degree temperatures, how the sunlight starts to dim, how it gets darker earlier (although I get more done when the sun is out longer), and most importantly I love when fall approaches because it means the holidays are coming. I can’t wait to decorate our kitchen table with my fall settings! With that in mind, I set out today to find some inspiration for decor and thought I would post some pictures from my album of collections from beautiful florist, event designers, or magazine websites.

fall pic